San Francisco
Office

Shannon Burke
Owner
415.497.7212
shannon@burkewine.com

Kate Omweg
Operations Manager
925.922.3235
kate@burkewine.com

Kaci LaPoint
Accounts Receivable bwbbilling@gmail.com

 

NorCal
Sales
Team  

Elizabeth Grivas
San Francisco, Sonoma & Napa
415.385.6323
elizabeth@burkewine.com

Amy Henry
San Francisco & Marin
415.583.0852
amyhenry03@gmail.com

Heather King
San Francisco, Berkeley & Oakland
970.333.4436
hnking415@gmail.com

Russell Anderson
Sacramento
760.519.2177
randersonburkewine@gmail.com

Lisa Carey
Santa Cruz 503.703.3909
santacruzwine@gmail.com

Steve Carrico
South Bay & Peninsula 408.472.2013
steve.pgwm@gmail.com

SoCal
Sales
Team

Andrew Major
Los Angeles
310.279.6720
majorwine@gmail.com

David Duman
Downtown LA, East LA & Pasadena
510.333.6098
david.duman@gmail.com

Steve Stuart
West Los Angeles & Malibu
310.650.4874
steve@fellowwino.com

Heather Parnham
Inland Empire, Riverside & Palm Springs
619.432.5698
parnhaminc@gmail.com

Nick Burns
San Diego & Orange County 858.692.3766
nickbwines@gmail.com 

Chuck Herrold
South San Diego 205.422.2449
chuck.herrold@gmail.com

Chris Lobo
Corporate Accounts
760.580.9463
lobo@nativewines.com

IMG_3594 copy.jpg